People

ebovone@saveas.it

Emanuela Bovone

Business Development & Marketing Director Founder & Partner

lgalli@saveas.it

Livia Galli

Production & Progress Director _______________ Founder & Partner

dbizzozero@saveas.it

Daniele Bizzozero

Creative Director ____ Partner

lgiuffrida@saveas.it

Laura Giuffrida

Senior Strategic Planner

gromagnoni@saveas.it

Giulia Romagnoni

Senior Account

.

mdebortoli@saveas.it

Marta de Bortoli

Account Executive

eanselmi@saveas.it

Enrico Anselmi

Senior Art Director

mgenerali@saveas.it

Mattia Generali

Senior Art  Director

cbiffi@saveas.it

Claudio Biffi

Senior 3D & Artwork Producer

landreoni@saveas.it

Laura Andreoni

Graphic Design

pcarbonaro@saveas.it

Paola Carbonaro

Art Director

afornasetti@saveas.it

Alessandro Fornasetti

Senior Event Manager

everga@saveas.it

Emanuela Verga

Admnistration

claverghetta@saveas.it

Chiara La Verghetta

Junior Account Manager